Vorstand

Vorsitzende

Dennis Karow

1.Vorsitzender

Am Frauenberg 8
63762 Großostheim
Mobil: +49 (163) 6143280
E-Mail: dennis.karow@spd-marktgrossostheim.de

Silke Fröhlich

1.Vorsitzende

Am Wildgraben 35a
63762 Großostheim
Mobil: +49 (172) 9159012
E-Mail: silke.froehlich@spd-marktgrossostheim.de

Ralf Weinhold

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

In den Schwarzen Gärten 16
63762 Großostheim
Mobil: +49 (174) 8253720
E-Mail: ralf.weinhold@spd-marktgrossostheim.de

Sabine Hilla

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail: sabine.hilla@spd-marktgrossostheim.de

Ulrich Lübbers

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: ulrich.luebbers@spd-marktgrossostheim.de

Schriftführung

Erwin Glawion

Anne-Frank-Str. 21
63762 Großostheim
Telefon: +49 6026 5950
Mobil: +49 177 704 08 57
E-Mail: erwin.glawion@spd-marktgrossostheim.de

Kassierer

Beisitzer

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Bettina Göller

Fraktionsvorsitzende im Gemeinderat und Kreisrätin

Danziger Straße 23
63762 Großostheim
Telefon: +49 6026 2029262
Mobil: +49 151 222 350 68
E-Mail: bettina.goeller@spd-marktgrossostheim.de

Horst Müller

2.Bürgermeister

E-Mail: horst.mueller@spd-marktgrossostheim.de

Wolfgang Jehn

Gemeinderat und Kreisrat

Am Brunnenberg 7
63762 Großostheim
wolfgang.jehn@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 6026 995639
Mobil: +49 171 9295241
E-Mail: wolfgang.jehn@spd-marktgrossostheim.de

Hans Hock

Gemeinderat

E-Mail: hans.hock@spd-marktgrossostheim.de